LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE WITH ADDRESS & OCCUPATION

| S NO | NAME | ADDRESS | DESIGNATION | OCCUPATION |
|------|----------------------------------|---|--------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Sr.Mary Pinto | Sisters of the Cross Provincialate,Divya Jyoti Hira Nagar,Jaripatka, Nagpur-440014 | President | Provincial |
| 2 | Sr.Rosie D'souza | Holy Cross Convent Najafgarh,New Delhi-43 | Vice President | Manager & Sister-in-charge |
| 3 | Sr.Maria Fernandes | Holy Cross School Najafgarh,New Delhi-43 | Secretary | Principal |
| 4 | Sr.Joy Martin | Nirmal Niwas B-1/31,NEA,Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110060 | Treasurer | Sister-in-charge |
| 5 | Sr.Hariyaso Lakra | Holy Cross Convent Najafgarh,N.Delhi-43 | Nominated Member | Vice Principal |
| 7 | Sr.Anna Rita | Holy Cross Convent Najafgarh,N.Delhi-110043 | Nominated Member | Directress of Social work |
| 9 | Mr.Suresh Chand | H.No.152A,Todarmal Colony Najafgarh,New Delhi-110043 | Nominated Member(PTA) | Retired |
| 10 | Mrs.Siji Viju | Bible House,Plot No.2,E Blk Suryakunj,Najafgarh,N.Delhi | Nominated Member(PTA) | House wife |
| 11 | Mrs.Ritu Pruthi | Naya Bazar Najafgarh ,N.Delhi-43 | Nominated Member | Staff Member |
| 12 | Mr.Vikesh Pal | B-3A/232,Janakpuri New Delhi | Nominated Member | Staff Member |
| 13 | Sr.Mallika | SCCG,Holy Child School Tagore Garden,N.Delhi | Nominated Member | Principal |
| 14 | Fr.Antony | St.Francis De Sales School A4C,Janakpuri,N.Delhi-58 | Nominated Member | Principal |
| 15 | Mr.Manoj Kumar (Govt.nominee) | Govt.Sr.Sec.School Najafgarh | Nominated Member | Principal |
| 16 | Mr.Rajiv Tyagi (Govt.nominee) | Mount Carmel School Dwarka,New Delhi | Nominated Member | Principal |